Persone

Personeordinamento decrescente Telefono E-mail Ruolo
Andreassi Silvia 0649917676 silvia.andreassi@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Bellagamba Francesca 0649917562 francesca.bellagamba@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Benzakein Ike 0649917512 ike.benzakein@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Brienza Giuseppe 0649917901 giuseppe.brienza@uniroma1.it Segreteria
Carbone Paola 064991 paola.carbone@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Cerutti Rita 0649917936 rita.cerutti@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Chiarolanza Claudia 0649917749 claudia.chiarolanza@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Cimino Silvia 06.4442.7562 silvia.cimino@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Cordella Barbara 0649917944 barbara.cordella@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Dentale Francesco 064991 francesco.dentale@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Di Trani Michela 064991 michela.ditrani@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Diotallevi Stefania 0649917905 stefania.diotallevi@uniroma1.it Segreteria
Fabozzi Paolo 0649917558 paolo.fabozzi@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Ferri Rosa 0649917934 rosa.ferri@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Foschi Renato 0649917951 renato.foschi@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Gazzillo Francesco 0649917559 francesco.gazzillo@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Gennaro Accursio 0649917511 accursio.gennaro@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Giammario Pia 0649917904 pia.giammario@uniroma1.it Segretario Amministrativo
Grasso Massimo 0649917942 massimo.grasso@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Graziosi Federica 0649917906 federica.graziosi@uniroma1.it Segreteria
Inguscio Lucio 0649917950 lucioing@yahoo.it Responsabile Informatico / Webmaster / Referente di Rete
Lai Carlo 0649917907 carlo.lai@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Langher Viviana 0649917938 viviana.langher@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Lingiardi Vittorio 0649917559 lingiardi.vittorio@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Lombardo Giovan... 0649917628 giovannipietro.lombardo@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Longobardi Emiddia 0649917908 emiddia.longobardi@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Lucchese Franco 0649917875 franco.lucchese@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Mazzoni Silvia 0649917935 silvia.mazzoni@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Montesarchio Gianni 0649917564 gianni.montesarchio@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Nicolais Giampaolo 064991 giampaolo.nicolais@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Paniccia Rosa Maria 0649917510 spscedro@tin.it Professore Associato
Pennisi Manuela 0649917675 manuela.pennisi@libero.it Ricercatore TD
Pezzuti Lina 0649917939 lina.pezzuti@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Pirchio Sabine 0649917742 sabine.pirchio@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Simonelli Chiara 0649917940 chiara.simonelli@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Solano Luigi 0649917989 luigi.solano@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Speranza Anna Maria 0649917674 annamaria.speranza@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Tafa Mimma 0649917560 mima.tafa@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Tambelli Renata 0649917678 renata.tambelli@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Tomai Manuela 0649917554 manuela.tomai@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Williams Riccardo 0649917674 williams.riccardo@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Zavattini Giuli... 0649917556 giuliocesare.zavattini@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario