Professori

Nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo
Andreassi Silvia silvia.andreassi@uniroma1.it 0649917676 Ricercatore
Bellagamba Francesca francesca.bellagamba@uniroma1.it 0649917562 Professore Associato
Benzakein Ike ike.benzakein@uniroma1.it 0649917512 Ricercatore
Carbone Paola paola.carbone@uniroma1.it 064991 Professore Associato
Cerutti Rita rita.cerutti@uniroma1.it 0649917936 Professore Associato
Chiarolanza Claudia claudia.chiarolanza@uniroma1.it 0649917749 Ricercatore
Cimino Silvia silvia.cimino@uniroma1.it 06.4442.7562 Ricercatore
Cordella Barbara barbara.cordella@uniroma1.it 0649917944 Ricercatore
Dentale Francesco francesco.dentale@uniroma1.it 064991 Ricercatore TD
Di Trani Michela michela.ditrani@uniroma1.it 064991 Ricercatore TD
Fabozzi Paolo paolo.fabozzi@uniroma1.it 0649917558 Ricercatore
Ferri Rosa rosa.ferri@uniroma1.it 0649917934 Professore Associato
Foschi Renato renato.foschi@uniroma1.it 0649917951 Professore Associato
Gazzillo Francesco francesco.gazzillo@uniroma1.it 0649917559 Ricercatore
Gennaro Accursio accursio.gennaro@uniroma1.it 0649917511 Professore Associato
Grasso Massimo massimo.grasso@uniroma1.it 0649917942 Professore Ordinario
Lai Carlo carlo.lai@uniroma1.it 0649917907 Professore Associato
Langher Viviana viviana.langher@uniroma1.it 0649917938 Professore Associato
Lingiardi Vittorio vittorio.lingiardi@uniroma1.it 0649917559 Professore Ordinario
Lombardo Giovan... giovannipietro.lombardo@uniroma1.it 0649917628 Professore Ordinario
Longobardi Emiddia emiddia.longobardi@uniroma1.it 0649917908 Professore Associato
Lucchese Franco franco.lucchese@uniroma1.it 0649917875 Ricercatore
Mazzoni Silvia silvia.mazzoni@uniroma1.it 0649917935 Professore Associato
Montesarchio Gianni gianni.montesarchio@uniroma1.it 0649917564 Professore Ordinario
Nicolais Giampaolo giampaolo.nicolais@uniroma1.it 064991 Professore Associato
Paniccia Rosa Maria spscedro@tin.it 0649917510 Professore Associato
Pennisi Manuela manuela.pennisi@uniroma1.it 0649917675 Ricercatore TD
Pezzuti Lina lina.pezzuti@uniroma1.it 0649917939 Professore Associato
Pirchio Sabine sabine.pirchio@uniroma1.it 0649917742 Ricercatore
Simonelli Chiara chiara.simonelli@uniroma1.it 0649917940 Professore Associato
Solano Luigi luigi.solano@uniroma1.it 0649917989 Professore Ordinario
Speranza Anna Maria annamaria.speranza@uniroma1.it 0649917674 Professore Ordinario
Tafa Mimma mimma.tafa@uniroma1.it 0649917560 Ricercatore
Tambelli Renata renata.tambelli@uniroma1.it 0649917678 Professore Ordinario
Tomai Manuela manuela.tomai@uniroma1.it 0649917554 Ricercatore
Williams Riccardo riccardo.williams@uniroma1.it 0649917674 Ricercatore
Zavattini Giuli... giuliocesare.zavattini@uniroma1.it 0649917556 Professore Ordinario